Euran Rakennustarvike
Ma-Pe 8.00 - 17.00
La 9.00 - 14.00
puh. (02) 8387 9800
Länsirauta Oy
Papinhaankatu 6
26100 Rauma

Yhteystiedot

Länsirauta Oy
Papinhaankatu 6
26100 Rauma
Puhelin (02) 8387 9800

Aukioloajat
maanantaista perjantaihin 8.00 - 17.00
lauantaisin 9.00 - 14.00

Jyrki Salomaa
Jyrki Salomaa
myymäläpäällikkö
Puh. 045 3221 624
jyrki.salomaa@lansirauta.fi

Marko-Hellen
Marko Hellén
rakennustarvike-/myymälämyynti
Puh. 045 3221 628
marko.hellen@lansirauta.fi

Anne Latvala
Anne Latvala
sisustustarvikkeet / myymälämyynti
Puh. 040 554 5881
anne.latvala@lansirauta.fi

Timo Sainio
Timo Sainio
rakennustarvike-/myymälämyynti
Puh. 040 487 1629
timo.sainio@lansirauta.fi

Sari Nieminen
Sari Nieminen
sisustustarvikkeet / myymälämyynti
Puh. 045 3221 631
sari.nieminen@lansirauta.fi

JoukoLaaksonen
Jouko Laaksonen
varasto
Puh. 045 3221 629


Tapani Helin
Tapani Helin
toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 0400 590 405
tapani.helin@euranrakennustarvike.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Jos sinulla on kysyttävää, älä epäröi ottaa meihin yhteyttä.